Skip to main content
J. J. Keller Support Center

Reviewing Employee List and Terminating Employees

Reviewing Employee List

Go to Driver Management > Employees.

clipboard_ed674cd4134e14bb0c9d7507ec68c1ee1.png

 

Select All Active Employees.

clipboard_eeca95a5767b6d4b8803a1ac2819c1d01.png

 

Change the Select View drop down menu to All Employees and click Go. This allows you to see all employees you are currently being billed for.

clipboard_ef11ef90561189c5dc9db5df0f8c2a1a2.png

 

Terminating EMployees

While within the Employee tab and reviewing your employees, find the employee(s) that need to be terminated. When the employee file is found, there are two options to the right of the name, Edit and Del. The employee is terminated by changing their employment status to Terminated. Click Edit to change the drop down for the employment status, or click Del and it will walk the you through terminating the employee.

clipboard_e1c3917019db3d87da73988b424ae411d.png

 

Enter the date the employee was terminated and click Yes to save.

clipboard_e9fc13ec52ff833d3e91576a04a168b23.png

 

Note: While the term 'delete' is being used, the employee will not be removed from the system. Instead, it will go into the Terminated Employees view. To permanently remove the employee from Encompass, see Purging Employee Records

 

  • Was this article helpful?