I received the following error message: "Unit information has been changed by another user and could not be updated." What does this mean?
The reason this message displayed is that two people tried to edit the same unit code at the same time. The person who opened the unit first and saved the information first would have the rights over another who was trying to edit the same unit. The error the second person would see is “Unit information has been changed by another user and could not be updated”.