Skip to main content
J. J. Keller Support Center

Topic Index - Purge Records

Purging records is a true delete of the record.  Once a record (or set of records) has been purged, there's no going back. So read these articles carefully before attempting to purge records.

Purge Records - About This Process READ THIS BEFORE PURGING

"WARNING: PURGING RECORDS IS PERMANENT.  There is no roll-back, undo or restore once you've purged records. Use this option VERY CAREFULLY..."

Purge Records - How to purge Drivers

"These steps will walk you through purging Driver (Employee) records. Remember that this process is permanent..."

Purge Records - How to purge DVIRs

"Purging DVIR records is permanent. There will be no undo or restore option available. Make sure you understand this before proceeding..."

Purge Records - How to purge Logs

"Purging Hours of Service records is permanent. There will be no undo or restore option available. Make sure you understand this before proceeding..."

Purge Records - How to purge Vehicles

"These steps will walk you through purging Vehicle (Unit) records. Remember that this process is permanent..."

 

  • Was this article helpful?